Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 57 26
Away 21 4 6 11 31 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 88 66
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1936 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Sep 1936 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1936 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 BRADFORD CITY H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 CHESTERFIELD H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1936 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1936 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 Fulham A League D 3-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 Norwich City A League W 3-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 2-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1937 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Feb 1937 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1937 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 Chesterfield A League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 Bury A League L 3-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 BURY H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1937 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 FULHAM H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 Leicester City A League L 1-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table