Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 36 17
Away 21 6 4 11 27 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 8 14 63 55
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Aug 1950 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Brentford A League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1950 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Thu 07 Sep 1950 Swansea Town A League L 2-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 BURY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 Leicester City A League W 5-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 Grimsby Town A League D 2-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Doncaster Rovers A League D 4-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 5-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1951 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Luton Town A League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 Manchester City A League L 1-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table