Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1951/1952

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 1 4 45 20
Away 21 6 8 7 31 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 9 11 76 51
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 1951 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Aug 1951 FULHAM H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 1951 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1951 Fulham A League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1951 Newcastle United A League L 2-7 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1951 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1951 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 10 Sep 1951 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1951 Stoke City A League W 6-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1951 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1951 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1951 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1951 Derby County A League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1951 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1951 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1951 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1951 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1951 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1951 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1951 LIVERPOOL H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1951 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1951 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1951 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1951 Charlton Athletic A League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1951 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1951 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1952 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1952 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1952 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1952 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1952 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1952 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1952 DERBY COUNTY H League W 5-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1952 Aston Villa A League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1952 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1952 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 02 Apr 1952 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1952 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 14 Apr 1952 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1952 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1952 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1952 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table