Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 1962/1963

Results of games featuring Doncaster Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 10 4 36 26
Away 23 5 4 14 28 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 14 18 64 77
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 1962 BRENTFORD H League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 20 Aug 1962 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 1962 York City A League L 0-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1962 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1962 CHESTER H League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1962 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Wed 12 Sep 1962 Exeter City A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1962 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1962 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1962 OXFORD UNITED H League W 4-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 03 Oct 1962 Bradford City A League W 3-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1962 Tranmere Rovers A League W 3-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 1962 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1962 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 19 Oct 1962 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1962 Rochdale A League L 1-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1962 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 1962 ROCHDALE H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1962 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1962 Darlington A League L 1-5 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1962 Aldershot A League L 1-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1962 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1962 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1962 YORK CITY H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1962 WORKINGTON H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1963 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1963 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1963 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1963 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1963 Oxford United A League D 3-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1963 BARROW H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Thu 28 Mar 1963 Workington A League L 0-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1963 Southport A League L 1-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1963 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1963 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1963 Hartlepools United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1963 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1963 Mansfield Town A League L 2-4 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1963 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Thu 25 Apr 1963 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1963 Newport County A League W 4-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1963 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1963 SOUTHPORT H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 06 May 1963 Barrow A League L 0-4 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1963 Chester A League D 1-1 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 May 1963 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table