Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1962/1963

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 39 34
Away 21 6 6 9 34 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 12 16 73 69
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 1962 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Aug 1962 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 1962 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-6 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1962 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1962 Leyton Orient A League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1962 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1962 Manchester City A League W 6-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 12 Sep 1962 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 14 Sep 1962 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1962 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1962 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1962 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 5-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1962 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 22 Oct 1962 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1962 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1962 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1962 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1962 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1962 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1962 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1962 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1962 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1962 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 4-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1962 Nottingham Forest A League W 4-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1963 Sheffield United A League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1963 ARSENAL H League L 0-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1963 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 18 Mar 1963 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1963 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1963 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1963 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1963 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1963 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1963 Ipswich Town A League W 3-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1963 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1963 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1963 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1963 Birmingham City A League L 2-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1963 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1963 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 13 May 1963 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 May 1963 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 6-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table