Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 9 0 35 16
Away 21 12 6 3 36 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 24 15 3 71 34
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 28 Aug 1963 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 BURY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 Rotherham United A League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Manchester City A League L 2-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1963 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1963 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1963 Northampton Town A League W 3-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Scunthorpe United A League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1963 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Southampton A League W 4-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Leyton Orient A League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1964 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1964 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Middlesbrough A League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1964 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Swansea Town A League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table