Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scunthorpe United's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Scunthorpe United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 30 25
Away 21 2 2 17 22 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 10 22 52 82
Click here to view Scunthorpe United's complete league history View Scunthorpe United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1963 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 30 Aug 1963 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1963 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Thu 12 Sep 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1963 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 Rotherham United A League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1963 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Charlton Athletic A League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Manchester City A League L 1-8 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-4 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 NORWICH CITY H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Thu 16 Jan 1964 Swansea Town A League L 1-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1964 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Jan 1964 Southampton A League L 2-7 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 Portsmouth A League W 4-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-3 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1964 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Leyton Orient A League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 20 Mar 1964 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Mar 1964 BURY H League D 0-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1964 Bury A League L 2-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 08 Apr 1964 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 Huddersfield Town A League L 2-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table