Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1964/1965

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 37 24
Away 21 5 7 9 18 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 13 13 55 51
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 22 Aug 1964 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1964 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1964 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1964 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1964 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1964 Norwich City A League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1964 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1964 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1964 BURY H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1964 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1964 Leyton Orient A League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1964 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1964 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1964 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1964 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1964 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1964 Southampton A League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1964 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1964 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1964 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1964 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1964 Derby County A League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1964 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1964 PORTSMOUTH H League W 4-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1964 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1965 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1965 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1965 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1965 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1965 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1965 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1965 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 1965 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1965 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1965 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1965 COVENTRY CITY H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 1965 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1965 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1965 Manchester City A League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1965 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1965 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1965 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Portman Road     Stats Table