Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1965/1966

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 55 37
Away 21 5 6 10 20 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 75 66
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 25 Aug 1965 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 27 Aug 1965 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1965 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1965 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1965 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1965 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1965 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1965 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1965 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1965 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1965 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1965 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1965 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1965 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1965 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1965 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1965 Northampton Town A League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1965 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1965 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1965 CHELSEA H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1965 Manchester United A League L 1-5 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1965 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1965 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1966 EVERTON H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1966 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1966 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1966 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1966 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1966 FULHAM H League W 4-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1966 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1966 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1966 ASTON VILLA H League D 5-5 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1966 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1966 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 08 Apr 1966 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1966 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1966 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1966 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 1966 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1966 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1966 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 09 May 1966 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table