Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 41 17
Away 21 7 7 7 21 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 11 9 62 42
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1966 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1966 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Liverpool A League L 0-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1966 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1966 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 5-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1967 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Blackpool A League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Sheffield United A League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1967 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 10 Apr 1967 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 1967 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 08 May 1967 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 May 1967 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table