Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 40 35
Away 21 5 5 11 31 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 10 19 71 78
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1967 Rotherham United A League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1967 Norwich City A League L 2-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 Cardiff City A League W 5-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Sep 1967 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 MILLWALL H League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 Ipswich Town A League L 0-4 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1967 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 Bolton Wanderers A League L 3-5 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 10 Nov 1967 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground 20,850   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 Hull City A League L 0-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1967 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 Plymouth Argyle A League W 4-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 CARDIFF CITY H League L 3-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 Portsmouth A League L 2-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1968 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1968 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1968 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1968 Birmingham City A League L 1-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 8,009   Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1968 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1968 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table