Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 1969/1970

Results of games featuring Luton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 8 2 46 15
Away 23 10 6 7 31 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 23 14 9 77 43
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 1969 BARROW H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1969 ORIENT H League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 1969 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1969 Gillingham A League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1969 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1969 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 1969 Southport A League W 3-0 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1969 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1969 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 1969 Walsall A League W 3-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1969 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 1969 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 0-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1969 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1969 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1969 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1969 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1969 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1969 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 1969 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1969 BRADFORD CITY H League W 5-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1969 Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1969 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1970 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-5 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1970 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1970 Bury A League W 3-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1970 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1970 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 4-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Feb 1970 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1970 Barrow A League L 1-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1970 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1970 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1970 Reading A League W 1-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1970 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1970 BURY H League D 0-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1970 Tranmere Rovers A League L 2-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1970 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1970 READING H League W 5-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1970 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1970 Halifax Town A League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Wed 08 Apr 1970 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1970 WALSALL H League W 3-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1970 SOUTHPORT H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1970 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1970 Rochdale A League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table