Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Mansfield Town's results from season 1969/1970

Results of games featuring Mansfield Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 4 5 46 22
Away 23 7 7 9 24 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 11 14 70 49
Click here to view Mansfield Town's complete league history View Mansfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 1969 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 1969 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1969 WALSALL H League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 1969 Rotherham United A League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1969 Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1969 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1969 Barrow A League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1969 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1969 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1969 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 1969 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1969 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 06 Oct 1969 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1969 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1969 READING H League W 2-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1969 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1969 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 03 Nov 1969 ROCHDALE H League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1969 Southport A League W 1-0 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1969 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 24 Nov 1969 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1969 BARROW H League W 4-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1969 Walsall A League L 0-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1969 ORIENT H League W 4-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1970 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1970 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1970 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1970 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 3-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 23 Feb 1970 BURY H League W 3-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1970 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Mar 1970 Torquay United A League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1970 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1970 Luton Town A League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 16 Mar 1970 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1970 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 23 Mar 1970 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1970 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1970 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1970 SOUTHPORT H League W 5-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1970 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1970 FULHAM H League L 2-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1970 Gillingham A League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 15 Apr 1970 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1970 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1970 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1970 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table