Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Orient's results from season 1969/1970

Results of games featuring Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 16 5 2 43 15
Away 23 9 7 7 24 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 25 12 9 67 36
Click here to view Orient's complete league history View Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 1969 Rochdale A League W 3-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 1969 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1969 Luton Town A League L 2-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 1969 Barrow A League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1969 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1969 Rotherham United A League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1969 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 15 Sep 1969 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1969 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1969 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Sep 1969 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1969 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 1969 Halifax Town A League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1969 READING H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1969 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1969 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1969 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1969 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1969 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Mon 24 Nov 1969 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1969 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1969 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1969 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1969 Mansfield Town A League L 1-4 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 02 Jan 1970 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1970 Torquay United A League W 1-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 26 Jan 1970 BURY H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1970 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Reading A League L 2-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Feb 1970 BARNSLEY H League W 4-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1970 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 02 Mar 1970 Stockport County A League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1970 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1970 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1970 Southport A League L 0-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1970 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1970 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1970 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1970 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1970 BARROW H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1970 Walsall A League L 0-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1970 ROCHDALE H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 15 Apr 1970 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1970 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1970 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1970 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table