Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1973/1974

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 25 17
Away 21 4 5 12 14 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 12 16 39 46
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1973 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1973 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1973 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1973 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1973 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 1973 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1973 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1973 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1973 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1973 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1973 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1973 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1973 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1973 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1973 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1973 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1973 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1973 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1973 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1973 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1973 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1973 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1974 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1974 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1974 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1974 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Feb 1974 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1974 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1974 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1974 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1974 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1974 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1974 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 27 Mar 1974 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1974 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1974 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1974 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1974 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1974 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1974 Liverpool A League L 0-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1974 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1974 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table