Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1973/1974

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 28 16
Away 21 4 8 9 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 14 14 51 51
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1973 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1973 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1973 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 1973 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1973 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 17 Sep 1973 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1973 Swindon Town A League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1973 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 The Den (old) 8,907   Stats Table
Wed 03 Oct 1973 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 2-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1973 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1973 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1973 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Oct 1973 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1973 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1973 Notts. County A League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1973 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1973 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1973 ORIENT H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1973 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1973 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1973 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 8,300   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1973 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1973 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1974 Aston Villa A League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1974 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sun 20 Jan 1974 FULHAM H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1974 Oxford United A League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1974 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1974 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1974 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1974 Bristol City A League L 2-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1974 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1974 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1974 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1974 Cardiff City A League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1974 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1974 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1974 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1974 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1974 Luton Town A League L 0-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1974 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table