Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Orient's results from season 1973/1974

Results of games featuring Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 28 17
Away 21 6 10 5 27 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 18 9 55 42
Click here to view Orient's complete league history View Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1973 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1973 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1973 Fulham A League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 1973 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1973 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Sep 1973 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1973 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1973 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1973 Middlesbrough A League L 2-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1973 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1973 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1973 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 22 Oct 1973 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1973 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1973 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1973 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1973 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1973 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1973 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1973 Notts. County A League W 4-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1973 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road 7,645   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1973 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1973 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1973 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1974 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1974 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1974 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1974 Carlisle United A League L 0-3 Brunton Park 9,422   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1974 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1974 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sun 03 Mar 1974 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 10 Mar 1974 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1974 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1974 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1974 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1974 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1974 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1974 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1974 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1974 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 1974 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table