Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 31 17
Away 21 2 11 8 7 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 17 11 38 33
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1974 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1974 Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1974 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1974 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1974 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1975 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1975 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 1975 York City A League D 0-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 PORTSMOUTH H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Manchester United A League L 0-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table