Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Norwich City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 3 4 34 17
Away 21 6 10 5 24 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 13 9 58 37
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1974 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1974 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 Hull City A League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 Fulham A League L 0-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1974 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 Orient A League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1974 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1974 York City A League L 0-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1975 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1975 YORK CITY H League L 2-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1975 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1975 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1975 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 1975 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1975 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Portsmouth A League W 3-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1975 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-4 Carrow Road     Stats Table