Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 33 16
Away 21 3 8 10 22 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 55 56
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1983 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1983 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 Fulham A League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-5 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1983 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 1983 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 Barnsley A League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1983 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 6,845   Stats Table
Thu 15 Dec 1983 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 1984 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1984 Portsmouth A League W 3-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1984 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Mar 1984 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Cambridge United A League D 2-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Huddersfield Town A League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 1984 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Chelsea A League L 0-5 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Elland Road 8,278   Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Swansea City A League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table