Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 31 24
Away 21 6 6 9 33 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 10 15 64 65
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1983 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1983 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 Leicester City A League W 3-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 EVERTON H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 Watford A League W 3-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 1983 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1983 Luton Town A League W 4-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1983 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 16 Dec 1983 Manchester United A League L 2-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 ARSENAL H League L 2-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Aston Villa A League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 West Ham United A League L 1-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 WATFORD H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 08 Feb 1984 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1984 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1984 Coventry City A League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 Apr 1984 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Arsenal A League L 2-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Southampton A League L 0-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table