Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring West Bromwich Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 30 25
Away 21 4 5 12 18 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 48 62
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 Aston Villa A League L 3-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1983 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1983 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 Everton A League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 Ipswich Town A League W 4-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 WATFORD H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1983 Norwich City A League L 0-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1983 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 1983 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Sunderland A League L 0-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 West Ham United A League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Feb 1984 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 EVERTON H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 1984 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1984 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1984 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 ARSENAL H League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 14 May 1984 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table