Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 39 24
Away 21 7 5 9 21 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 60 55
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 4-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1983 Everton A League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1983 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 COVENTRY CITY H League W 5-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Fri 28 Oct 1983 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1983 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sun 27 Nov 1983 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1983 ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1983 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 Birmingham City A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1984 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1984 WATFORD H League L 2-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 Ipswich Town A League W 3-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 Leicester City A League L 1-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Liverpool A League L 0-6 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 1984 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Arsenal A League D 3-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 14 May 1984 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table