Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham City's results from season 1984/1985

Results of games featuring Birmingham City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 30 15
Away 21 13 1 7 29 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 25 7 10 59 33
Click here to view Birmingham City's complete league history View Birmingham City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1984 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1984 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 1984 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1984 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1984 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-0 St. Andrews 11,740   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1984 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1984 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1984 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1984 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1984 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1984 Notts. County A League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1984 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1984 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1984 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1984 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1984 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1984 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1984 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1984 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1984 Wimbledon A League W 2-1 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1984 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1984 FULHAM H League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1985 Sheffield United A League W 4-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1985 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1985 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1985 Oxford United A League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1985 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1985 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1985 Carlisle United A League L 1-2 Brunton Park 4,099   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1985 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1985 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1985 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1985 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Fri 05 Apr 1985 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1985 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1985 Portsmouth A League W 3-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1985 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1985 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1985 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1985 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 06 May 1985 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1985 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table