Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Luton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 7 7 24 20
Away 22 4 3 15 24 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 11 10 22 48 70
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1990 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1990 Southampton A League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 1990 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1990 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1990 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-6 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 1990 BRADFORD CITY H League Cup D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 1990 Norwich City A League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Oct 1990 Bradford City A League Cup D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, aggregate 2-2, Bradford City won 5-4 on penalties
Sat 20 Oct 1990 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1990 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1990 Liverpool A League L 0-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1990 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1990 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1990 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sun 16 Dec 1990 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1990 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1990 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1991 Wimbledon A League L 0-2 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 Sheffield United A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 3-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1991 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1991 WEST HAM UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats  
Wed 30 Jan 1991 West Ham United A F.A. Cup L 0-5 Boleyn Ground     Stats  
Sat 02 Feb 1991 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1991 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1991 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1991 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1991 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1991 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 Manchester United A League L 1-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 Chelsea A League D 3-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1991 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1991 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table