Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 5 9 34 34
Away 26 8 6 12 38 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 11 21 72 78
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1991 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1991 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1991 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 Oxford United A League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 Bristol City A League D 2-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1991 SWINDON TOWN H League Cup D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 Barnsley A League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1991 Swindon Town A League Cup L 1-3 County Ground     Stats  
Swindon Town won 5-3 on aggregate
Sat 12 Oct 1991 Southend United A League W 3-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 1991 Watford A League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 Port Vale A League W 2-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1991 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 4-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 WATFORD H League L 0-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 Swindon Town A League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Huddersfield Town A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Leeds Road     Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Sunderland A League L 2-6 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1992 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 05 Feb 1992 Norwich City A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats  
Sat 08 Feb 1992 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-3 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Feb 1992 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1992 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Portsmouth A League L 1-6 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1992 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 Cambridge United A League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 08 Apr 1992 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 BRISTOL CITY H League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1992 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table