Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wrexham's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Wrexham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 4 7 41 30
Away 27 5 6 16 28 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 21 10 23 69 88
Click here to view Wrexham's complete league history View Wrexham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Walsall A League D 0-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1991 Scunthorpe United A League Cup L 0-3 Glanford Park     Stats  
Scunthorpe United won 3-1 on aggregate
Fri 30 Aug 1991 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 Mansfield Town A League L 0-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 York City A League D 2-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1991 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 4-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Cardiff City A League L 0-5 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1991 BURNLEY H League L 2-6 Racecourse Ground 3,181   Stats Table
Tue 15 Oct 1991 MANSFIELD TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Racecourse Ground 627   Stats  
Sat 19 Oct 1991 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Racecourse Ground 1,266   Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1991 Peterborough United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 London Road 1,085   Stats  
Sat 02 Nov 1991 BARNET H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 Scarborough A League L 1-4 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 WINSFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 5-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 1991 Blackpool A League L 0-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1991 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 TELFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats  
Fri 13 Dec 1991 Halifax Town A League L 3-4 The Shay     Stats Table
Fri 20 Dec 1991 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 Hereford United A League L 1-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 ARSENAL H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1992 West Ham United A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats  
Tue 04 Feb 1992 WEST HAM UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats  
Sat 08 Feb 1992 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1992 AFC Bournemouth A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Dean Court 2,279   Stats  
Sat 22 Feb 1992 Maidstone United A League W 4-2 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 1992 Fulham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Craven Cottage 2,236   Stats  
Sat 29 Feb 1992 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 Rotherham United A League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 SCARBOROUGH H League W 2-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Barnet A League L 0-2 Underhill     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1992 Peterborough United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 London Road 3,929   Stats  
Sat 21 Mar 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 24 Mar 1992 Carlisle United A League W 1-0 Brunton Park 1,826   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1992 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-3 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1992 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-3 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 28 Apr 1992 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-3 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor 21,216   Stats Table