Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Hereford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 16 7 7 50 31
Away 29 8 10 11 33 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 59 24 17 18 83 72
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 BARNET H League W 4-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 OXFORD UNITED H League Cup L 0-2 Edgar Street 3,021   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Cambridge United A League D 2-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 Oxford United A League Cup L 2-3 Manor Ground 3,571   Stats  
Oxford United won 5-2 on aggregate
Sat 26 Aug 1995 BURY H League L 3-4 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Chester City A League L 1-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Scarborough A League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1995 Colchester United A League L 0-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 1995 CARDIFF CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 3-3 Edgar Street 1,411   Stats  
Sat 30 Sep 1995 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1995 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 Leyton Orient A League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 07 Nov 1995 Gillingham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Priestfield 1,866   Stats  
Sat 11 Nov 1995 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Edgar Street 3,321   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 Rochdale A League D 0-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sun 26 Nov 1995 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 29 Nov 1995 Swindon Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 County Ground 6,650   Stats  
Sat 02 Dec 1995 SUTTON UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Edgar Street 2,908   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 1995 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Dec 1995 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 Sixfields Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Edgar Street 8,806   Stats  
Tue 09 Jan 1996 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Edgar Street 2,905   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 1996 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 5-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 17 Jan 1996 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 1-5 White Hart Lane 31,534   Stats  
Sat 20 Jan 1996 Barnet A League W 3-1 Underhill     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1996 Shrewsbury Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Gay Meadow 4,545   Stats  
Tue 13 Feb 1996 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 1996 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 SCARBOROUGH H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1996 Hartlepool United A League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Scunthorpe United A League W 1-0 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1996 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Wed 27 Mar 1996 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 Exeter City A League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1996 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1996 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 Cardiff City A League L 2-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1996 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 4-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sun 12 May 1996 DARLINGTON H FL P/O Lvl4 L 1-2 Edgar Street 6,622   Stats  
Wed 15 May 1996 Darlington A FL P/O Lvl4 L 1-2 Feethams     Stats  
Darlington won 4-2 on aggregate