Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scarborough's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Scarborough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 6 11 9 23 32
Away 25 3 5 17 18 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 9 16 26 41 76
Click here to view Scarborough's complete league history View Scarborough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Athletic Ground 1,550   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 Hartlepool United A League Cup L 0-1 Victoria Park 2,134   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-0, aggregate 1-1, Hartlepool United won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 26 Aug 1995 Exeter City A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1995 Darlington A League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 1995 HULL CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Athletic Ground 893   Stats  
Sat 30 Sep 1995 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1995 Preston North End A League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 CHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Cambridge United A League L 1-4 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 07 Nov 1995 Preston North End A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Deepdale 5,639   Stats  
Sat 11 Nov 1995 CHESTERFIELD H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Athletic Ground 2,354   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 Scunthorpe United A League D 3-3 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1995 DARLINGTON H League L 1-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 Torquay United A League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Jan 1996 BARNET H League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Feb 1996 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 1996 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 Hereford United A League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 Sixfields Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1996 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Barnet A League L 0-1 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 Lincoln City A League L 1-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Chester City A League L 0-5 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1996 BURY H League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-4 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table