Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Blackburn Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 9 5 39 23
Away 27 7 9 11 28 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 19 18 16 67 57
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 13 Aug 1999 Huddersfield Town A League L 2-3 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1999 Norwich City A League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 Portsmouth A League Cup W 3-0 Fratton Park 8,542   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1999 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup W 3-1 Ewood Park 7,512   Stats  
Blackburn Rovers won 6-1 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1999 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Oct 1999 Leeds United A League Cup L 0-1 Elland Road 24,353   Stats  
Sat 16 Oct 1999 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Oct 1999 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1999 Walsall A League D 1-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1999 Crewe Alexandra A League D 0-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1999 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1999 Port Vale A League D 0-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1999 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 West Bromwich Albion A F.A. Cup D 2-2 The Hawthorns 10,609   Stats  
Sun 19 Dec 1999 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 22 Dec 1999 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Ewood Park 11,766   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sun 26 Dec 1999 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 10 Jan 2000 Liverpool A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Anfield 32,839   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2000 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 Barnsley A League L 1-5 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 31 Jan 2000 NEWCASTLE UNITED H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Ewood Park 29,946   Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2000 Birmingham City A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Feb 2000 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sun 12 Mar 2000 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 2000 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 5-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2000 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table