Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 2 5 32 18
Away 22 10 5 7 36 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 24 7 12 68 48
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Aug 1999 Southampton A League W 3-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 1999 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 23 Aug 1999 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1999 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 Coventry City A League W 4-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sun 19 Sep 1999 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1999 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 03 Oct 1999 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Oct 1999 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League Cup W 1-0 Elland Road 24,353   Stats  
Sat 16 Oct 1999 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 24 Oct 1999 Everton A League D 4-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 07 Nov 1999 Wimbledon A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 28 Nov 1999 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 05 Dec 1999 Derby County A League W 1-0 Pride Park     Stats Table
Sun 12 Dec 1999 PORT VALE H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Elland Road 11,912   Stats  
Wed 15 Dec 1999 Leicester City A League Cup D 0-0 Filbert Street 16,125   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Leicester City won 4-2 on penalties
Sun 19 Dec 1999 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 09 Jan 2000 Manchester City A F.A. Cup W 5-2 Maine Road 29,240   Stats  
Sun 23 Jan 2000 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Stadium of Light     Stats Table
Sun 30 Jan 2000 Aston Villa A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Villa Park 30,026   Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 20 Feb 2000 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Riverside Stadium     Stats Table
Sun 05 Mar 2000 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 12 Mar 2000 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sun 19 Mar 2000 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 26 Mar 2000 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 09 Apr 2000 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sun 16 Apr 2000 ARSENAL H League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 23 Apr 2000 Newcastle United A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sun 30 Apr 2000 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 2000 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 May 2000 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 2000 West Ham United A League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table