Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 9 7 38 34
Away 26 5 9 12 26 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 14 18 19 64 75
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League Cup W 2-0 Edgeley Park 3,017   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 Oldham Athletic A League Cup D 1-1 Boundary Park 2,750   Stats  
Stockport County won 3-1 on aggregate
Fri 27 Aug 1999 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Sep 1999 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 Barnsley A League Cup D 1-1 Oakwell 6,966   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1999 BARNSLEY H League Cup D 3-3 Edgeley Park 3,332   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, aggregate 4-4, Barnsley won on away goals rule
Sat 25 Sep 1999 NORWICH CITY H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1999 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Walsall A League W 2-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1999 Norwich City A League L 0-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1999 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 3-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1999 Manchester City A League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1999 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1999 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 Grimsby Town A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Blundell Park 3,400   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 1999 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2000 Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2000 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Mar 2000 BARNSLEY H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Fulham A League L 1-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 2000 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Crystal Palace A League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2000 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table