Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
84 14 5 11 23 16 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 18 4 2 50 15
Away 27 11 7 9 34 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 29 11 11 84 43
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 Leyton Orient A League W 3-1 Blundell 45; Fortune-West 51, 66 5,194   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 GRIMSBY TOWN H League Cup W 3-2 Fortune-West 76; Blundell 90 6,057   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Foster 12; Green 55 5,592   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Lincoln City A League D 0-0   5,051   Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 2003 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Fortune-West 47 7,367   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Northampton Town A League L 0-1   4,933   Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 2003 HULL CITY H League D 0-0   7,132   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 Darlington A League L 1-2 Paterson 53 (pen) 5,518   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 0-1   4,716   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-0 Ryan 39; Green 83 5,040   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Crystal Palace A League Cup L 1-2 Blundell 47 4,904   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 Bury A League W 3-1 Fortune-West 11; Blundell 35; McIndoe 53 3,606   Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 2003 Cambridge United A League D 3-3 Tierney 57; Albrighton 64; Ryan 75 3,492   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 5-1 Tierney 12; Brown 41; McIndoe 45, 57, 82 (pen) 5,439   Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 2003 Macclesfield Town A League W 3-1 Blundell 45; Green 49; McIndoe 53 (pen) 2,831   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 Chester City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Tierney 62 1,141   Stats  
Sat 18 Oct 2003 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 Blundell 38; Green 53; McIndoe 70 (pen);
Brown 77
8,500   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 Tierney 2; Brown 75 5,890   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Kidderminster Harriers A League W 2-0 Blundell 16; Brown 60 3,393   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2003 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Green 21 6,863   Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 2003 Blackpool A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,954   Stats  
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Scarborough A F.A. Cup L 0-1   3,497   Stats  
Sat 15 Nov 2003 York City A League L 0-1   5,942   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 BOSTON UNITED H League W 3-0 Brown 31, 54; Melligan 54 5,211   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Carlisle United A League W 1-0 Fortune-West 68 4,344   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Cheltenham Town A League W 3-1 McIndoe 12 (pen); Morley 24; Melligan 51 3,884   Stats Table
Fri 19 Dec 2003 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 McIndoe 11 (pen); Green 20; Blundell 90 6,566   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Blundell 67 8,961   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 Hull City A League L 1-3 Fortune-West 39 23,006   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Blundell 72 13,044   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 5-0 Fortune-West 6, 14, 18; Blundell 56; Hynes 80 6,293   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 Southend United A League W 2-0 Fortune-West 4; McIndoe 7 4,308   Stats Table
Fri 23 Jan 2004 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-2   8,774   Stats Table
Fri 30 Jan 2004 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Green 8 6,017   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 McIndoe 83 (pen); Fortune-West 90 5,681   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Blundell 45 5,525   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Blundell 60, 67 7,724   Stats Table
Fri 27 Feb 2004 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 5-0 Albrighton 5; Blundell 45, 78; Ravenhill 56;
Mulligan 90
7,594   Stats Table
Fri 05 Mar 2004 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Brown 56 8,045   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 1-1 Brown 90 7,510   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 Yeovil Town A League W 1-0 Ravenhill 72 7,587   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Akinfenwa 86 7,178   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 Oxford United A League D 0-0   8,483   Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 2004 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Albrighton 90 4,601   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 BURY H League W 3-1 Blundell 47, 68; Akinfenwa 73 6,221   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 Ravenhill 51; Akinfenwa 61 8,571   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-0 Akinfenwa 60; Green 65 9,644   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Torquay United A League L 0-1   5,808   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 YORK CITY H League W 3-1 Blundell 5; Brown 8, 57 7,843   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Boston United A League D 0-0   4,671   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Blundell 69 9,720   Stats Table