Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
64 11 9 9 10 13 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 9 8 36 32
Away 25 7 8 10 28 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 16 17 18 64 65
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Harewood 19; Louis-Jean 41 23,529   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 Port Vale A League Cup D 0-0   4,950   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Nottingham Forest won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 16 Aug 2003 Reading A League L 0-3   16,833   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Harewood 70 23,407   Stats Table
Wed 27 Aug 2003 Coventry City A League W 3-1 Reid 19, 61; Johnson 65 17,586   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Johnson 30; Harewood 51 (pen) 21,058   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-1 Harewood 30 (pen), 56; Reid 71 25,209   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 Burnley A League W 3-0 Harewood 7; Reid 76; Taylor 82 12,530   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-3 Harewood 54 8,685   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup D 0-0   4,477   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Nottingham Forest won 4-1 on penalties
Sat 27 Sep 2003 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Reid 28 29,059   Stats Table
Wed 01 Oct 2003 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1   22,278   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Williams 90 13,755   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Harewood 31, 37 20,168   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 WIMBLEDON H League W 6-0 Harewood 24 (pen), 37; Reid 45; Taylor 63;
Dawson 65; Morgan 81
23,520   Stats Table
Wed 22 Oct 2003 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Reid 5 29,544   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Jess 78; Reid 90 11,654   Stats Table
Wed 29 Oct 2003 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup L 2-4 Bopp 42, 67 20,078   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 01 Nov 2003 Millwall A League L 0-1   9,635   Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 2003 Walsall A League L 1-4 Reid 42 7,232   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Bopp 54 21,229   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 Wigan Athletic A League D 2-2 Thompson 51; Harewood 67 10,403   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-3   27,331   Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 2003 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Morgan 68 21,558   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 Watford A League D 1-1 Reid 87 14,988   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   16,935   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 Norwich City A League L 0-1   16,429   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2   27,491   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H F.A. Cup W 1-0 King 54 (pen) 11,843   Stats  
Sat 10 Jan 2004 Sunderland A League L 0-1   26,340   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 READING H League L 0-1   23,116   Stats Table
Sun 25 Jan 2004 SHEFFIELD UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-3   17,306   Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 2004 Cardiff City A League D 0-0   17,913   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1   23,075   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 WALSALL H League D 3-3 Impey 3; King 56; Taylor 90 25,012   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Jess 90 9,046   Stats Table
Wed 25 Feb 2004 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0   26,473   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Reid 9; Taylor 90 26,021   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2004 Wimbledon A League W 1-0 Taylor 4 6,317   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Barmby 27 9,096   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 Williams 4, 74; Reid 13 28,306   Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 2004 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Taylor 80 26,885   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Derby County A League L 2-4 Taylor 45; Williams 67 32,390   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 King 7, 19 24,347   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 King 24; Taylor 74 22,339   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0   28,758   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Preston North End A League D 2-2 King 4; Williams 45 15,117   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Reid 55; Johnson 70 22,263   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Johnson 12, 55 27,848   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Johnson 58 29,172   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2004 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 Williams 4; Johnson 90 26,821   Stats Table