Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 8 10 8 11 11 9 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 5 7 29 23
Away 22 10 5 7 30 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 20 10 14 59 50
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2004 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 Okocha 11, 59; Pedersen 30, 72 24,100   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Fulham A League L 0-2   17,541   Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 2004 Southampton A League W 2-1 Pedersen 7; Okocha 27 (pen) 30,713   Stats Table
Sun 29 Aug 2004 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Davies 38 27,880   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Nolan 52 27,766   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Jaidi 63; Pedersen 85 37,010   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2004 Yeovil Town A League Cup W 2-0 Julio Cesar 80; Pedersen 87 8,047   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2004 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Jaidi 16 23,692   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 Giannakopoulos 73 23,849   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Davies 45 25,501   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 Jaidi 11; Pedersen 75 36,025   Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 2004 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup L 3-4 King 27 (og); Okocha 75 (pen); Ferdinand 105 18,037   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sun 31 Oct 2004 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Diouf 52; Davies 70 27,196   Stats Table
Sun 07 Nov 2004 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Pedersen 72 29,656   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Diouf 21 25,779   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Davies 52; Jaidi 87 42,203   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1   25,008   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Everton A League L 2-3 Davies 16, 59 35,929   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 Norwich City A League L 2-3 Okocha 19 (pen); Hierro 23 23,549   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1   27,274   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Manchester United A League L 0-2   67,867   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1   27,038   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Diouf 85 25,205   Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 2005 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 Diouf 17; Nolan 90 27,177   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Ipswich Town A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Giannakopoulos 60; Pedersen 65, 68 20,080   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Giannakopoulos 41 27,514   Stats Table
Mon 24 Jan 2005 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Diouf 77 20,056   Stats Table
Sun 30 Jan 2005 Oldham Athletic A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Vaz Te 9 12,029   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2005 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-1 Diouf 49 (pen); Ben Haim 86; Davies 89 24,780   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 Nolan 31 23,163   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0   24,322   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 FULHAM H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Davies 12 16,151   Stats  
Sun 27 Feb 2005 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 Giannakopoulos 41 50,430   Stats Table
Mon 07 Mar 2005 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Diouf 45 43,050   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 ARSENAL H F.A. Cup L 0-1   23,523   Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 2005 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Giannakopoulos 42 25,081   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Liverpool A League L 0-1   43,755   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Okocha 13 (pen); Nolan 33; Giannakopoulos 54 25,493   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 Okocha 7 (pen); Diouf 58 26,708   Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 2005 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Giannakopoulos 25 25,125   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Speed 54 36,053   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   27,653   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Diouf 11 20,188   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2005 EVERTON H League W 3-2 Jaidi 53; Davies 61; Giannakopoulos 66 27,701   Stats Table