Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
60 9 6 14 14 8 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 5 12 34 44
Away 27 4 7 16 26 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 12 12 28 60 92
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Barnett 8; Edwards 79 8,131   Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2006 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Emanuel 45 22,613   Stats Table
Sat 12 Aug 2006 Norwich City A League L 2-3 Vine 15; Morgan 52 23,863   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2006 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Barnett 54; Langley 60 (pen) 7,727   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2006 Bristol Rovers A League Cup D 1-1 Boyd 3 2,882   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Luton win 5-3 on pens
Sat 26 Aug 2006 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1   19,378   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Edwards 2; Vine 61 9,187   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2006 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Parkin 32 7,609   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2006 Cardiff City A League L 1-4 Vine 45 14,108   Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 2006 Brentford A League Cup W 3-0 Morgan 10; Feeney 53; Vine 90 3,005   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 2006 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Vine 27, 36 9,332   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Edwards 47; Brkovic 90 10,175   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Vine 28 (pen), 29; Bell 81 9,275   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2006 Hull City A League D 0-0   14,895   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2006 LEEDS UNITED H League W 5-1 Edwards 12, 90; Vine 55; Bell 56; Heikkinen 73 10,260   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2006 Everton A League Cup L 0-4   27,149   Stats  
Sun 29 Oct 2006 Ipswich Town A League L 0-5   20,975   Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 2006 BURNLEY H League L 0-2   7,664   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2006 Preston North End A League L 0-3   13,094   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-3 Boyd 45; Brkovic 45 9,007   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2006 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2   9,708   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2006 Southampton A League L 1-2 Perrett 67 20,482   Stats Table
Tue 28 Nov 2006 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1   9,965   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Vine 2; Edwards 19 7,665   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Morgan 5 30,445   Stats Table
Fri 15 Dec 2006 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0   7,468   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Brkovic 45; Vine 66; Morgan 68 8,299   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2006 Colchester United A League L 1-4 Vine 85 (pen) 5,427   Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 2006 Birmingham City A League D 2-2 Vine 44; Feeney 77 24,642   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2007 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   8,004   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 Queens Park Rangers A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Vine 45; Feeney 46 10,064   Stats  
Fri 12 Jan 2007 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-3 Keane 60; Feeney 70 19,927   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2007 BARNSLEY H League L 0-2   7,441   Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Rehman 80 (og) 7,494   Stats  
Sat 27 Jan 2007 BLACKBURN ROVERS H F.A. Cup L 0-4   5,887   Stats  
Tue 30 Jan 2007 Coventry City A League L 0-1   18,781   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Morgan 33 20,410   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2007 Stoke City A League D 0-0   12,375   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2007 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Runstrom 33; Spurr 54 (og); Talbot 63 8,011   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Hudson 55 (og) 16,177   Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 2007 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 Runstrom 11; Talbot 48 8,868   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Emanuel 22; Barnett 45 10,002   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 Leeds United A League L 0-1   27,138   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2007 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Talbot 70 7,777   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-2   8,880   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Burnley A League D 0-0   11,088   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-2   9,171   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2007 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-3 Coyne 45; Bell 51 (pen) 14,360   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-2 O'Leary 51 7,601   Stats Table
Fri 20 Apr 2007 Derby County A League L 0-1   28,499   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 Southend United A League W 3-1 Andrew 20; Spring 39; Idrizaj 87 10,276   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2007 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-5   10,260   Stats Table