Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
78 8 11 8 17 7 27 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 4 7 43 23
Away 28 15 7 6 35 23
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 55 30 11 14 78 47
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 Heath 55; Kandol 89 11,008   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Macclesfield Town A League Cup W 1-0 Westlake 79 3,422   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-1 Thompson 3; Flo 85; Rui Marques 88; Beckford 90 24,036   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 Kandol 17; Beckford 89 25,237   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 Portsmouth A League Cup L 0-3   8,502   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Kandol 44 26,856   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2007 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-0 Kandol 20; Beckford 50 26,877   Stats Table
Fri 14 Sep 2007 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-0 Beckford 9, 90; Kandol 77 11,883   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-0 Beckford 62; Prutton 67 29,467   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Carole 28 8,719   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Westlake 90 10,054   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 1-0 De Vries 89 27,808   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 Darlington A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Huntington 48 7,891   Stats  
Sat 13 Oct 2007 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Carole 55 29,222   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 1-0 Kandol 79 8,691   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 MILLWALL H League W 4-2 Prutton 37; Beckford 53; Douglas 58, 60 30,319   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Carlisle United A League L 1-3 Beckford 28 16,668   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-1 Kandol 4, 86; Carole 54 9,632   Stats Table
Fri 09 Nov 2007 Hereford United A F.A. Cup D 0-0   5,924   Stats  
Tue 13 Nov 2007 BURY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Constantine 8 18,809   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Beckford 32 (pen), 56 27,990   Stats Table
Tue 20 Nov 2007 HEREFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1   11,315   Stats  
Sun 25 Nov 2007 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-1   7,043   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 PORT VALE H League W 3-0 Prutton 18; Beckford 55; Flo 83 20,301   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-0 Douglas 24; Beckford 49, 69; Flo 87 32,501   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Walsall A League D 1-1 Westlake 90 10,102   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Elliott 84 (og) 27,863   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Beckford 90 7,784   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Swansea City A League L 2-3 Beckford 12; Thompson 46 19,010   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Constantine 46 25,906   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Richardson 43; Rui Marques 52; Weston 90 24,472   Stats Table
Mon 14 Jan 2008 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Beckford 36 6,771   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-1   31,402   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Huntington 27 9,297   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Southend United A League L 0-1   9,819   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-2   24,907   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 Howson 38 7,260   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Beckford 83 (pen) 29,552   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Kandol 86 21,223   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 Kandol 25 13,270   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-0 Johnson 11; Kilkenny 63 21,199   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-2 Elding 85 20,257   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Port Vale A League D 3-3 Rui Marques 39; Freedman 41, 86 7,908   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Beckford 29, 80 19,095   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0   22,575   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2008 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Sheehan 20 15,001   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Leyton Orient A League W 2-0 Huntington 16; Beckford 50 7,602   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Freedman 50, 69; Howson 59 28,530   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2008 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1   16,413   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Millwall A League W 2-0 Prutton 70; Hughes 79 13,395   Stats Table
Fri 25 Apr 2008 Yeovil Town A League W 1-0 Freedman 4 9,527   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Johnson 69; Kandol 88 38,256   Stats Table
Mon 12 May 2008 CARLISLE UNITED H FL P/O Lvl3 L 1-2 Freedman 90 36,291   Stats  
Thu 15 May 2008 Carlisle United A FL P/O Lvl3 W 2-0 Howson 10, 90 12,873   Stats  
Leeds United won 3-2 on aggregate
Sun 25 May 2008 Doncaster Rovers Neu FL P/O Lvl3 L 0-1   75,132   Stats