Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
109 9 13 22 21 18 26 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 9 4 56 33
Away 28 15 5 8 53 30
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 55 28 14 13 109 64
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Burnley A League L 1-2 Phillips 18 15,337   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League Cup W 1-0 Beattie 22 10,250   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Phillips 65; Miller 71 19,556   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Sheffield United A League L 0-1   23,491   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 Peterborough United A League Cup W 2-0 Gera 33; Ellington 45 4,917   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Teixeira 30; Beattie 38 18,310   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-0 Miller 23; Teixeira 87; Phillips 89, 90 19,460   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Koren 74 16,571   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Scunthorpe United A League W 3-2 Barnett 49; Brunt 60; Teixeira 78 8,307   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2007 CARDIFF CITY H League Cup L 2-4 Miller 33, 87 (pen) 14,085   Stats  
Sun 30 Sep 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 5-1 Phillips 17, 39; Miller 18; Koren 57;
Greening 66
24,757   Stats Table
Wed 03 Oct 2007 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Barnett 73 20,048   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Southampton A League L 2-3 Koren 32, 62 21,967   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Colchester United A League L 2-3 Phillips 6; Miller 39 5,798   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Miller 22; Morrison 79 22,030   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Miller 16; Phillips 51 20,247   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Watford A League W 3-0 Miller 33; Phillips 35; Albrechtsen 49 18,273   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Phillips 77 19,807   Stats Table
Mon 12 Nov 2007 Coventry City A League W 4-0 Robinson 56; Teixeira 58, 73; Koren 90 18,566   Stats Table
Sun 25 Nov 2007 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   27,493   Stats Table
Wed 28 Nov 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-1 Bednar 9, 43 14,348   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Hudson 8 (og) 15,247   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 COVENTRY CITY H League L 2-4 Bednar 52; Brunt 65 20,641   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Gera 31; Beattie 88 22,088   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 4-2 Bednar 43; Gera 50, 80; Phillips 84 20,346   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Bednar 72 18,420   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 Bednar 48; Koren 67; Phillips 72, 75 27,314   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 5-0 Phillips 35, 52; Koren 45; Gera 77; Beattie 81 25,238   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Ipswich Town A League L 0-2   24,000   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Charlton Athletic A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Miller 34 12,682   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Hull City A League W 3-1 Phillips 2; Morrison 32; Bednar 90 18,391   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2008 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Bednar 14; Morrison 51 12,691   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, West Bromwich Albion won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 19 Jan 2008 CARDIFF CITY H League D 3-3 Bednar 35; Albrechtsen 72; Johnson 88 (og) 22,325   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Peterborough United A F.A. Cup W 3-0 Bednar 8; Koren 15; Phillips 58 (pen) 12,701   Stats  
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Gera 50 12,473   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Cesar 26; Bednar 60 22,206   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Morrison 58 13,083   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0   22,643   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Coventry City A F.A. Cup W 5-0 Brunt 12; Bednar 59, 69 (pen); Miller 76;
Gera 78
28,163   Stats  
Sat 23 Feb 2008 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Bednar 42 22,716   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Gera 45; Miller 59; Bednar 67 22,503   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Phillips 90 18,805   Stats Table
Sun 09 Mar 2008 Bristol Rovers A F.A. Cup W 5-1 Morrison 16; Miller 30, 69, 85; Phillips 73 12,011   Stats  
Wed 12 Mar 2008 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Phillips 30 20,378   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-4 Koren 22 22,038   Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 2008 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Phillips 42 23,412   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-3 Phillips 37; Brunt 39; Morrison 90; Bednar 90 20,433   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2008 Cardiff City A League D 0-0   13,915   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Portsmouth Neu F.A. Cup L 0-1   83,584   Stats  
played at Wembley
Tue 08 Apr 2008 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Phillips 81 (pen), 84; Miller 87 9,628   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Barnett 49 26,508   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Gera 59 27,883   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Norwich City A League W 2-1 Koren 2; Gera 71 25,442   Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 2008 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Brunt 84 26,167   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-0 Do-Heon 53; Brunt 77 18,309   Stats Table