Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wigan Athletic's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 4 9 4 9 7 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 8 7 26 36
Away 23 6 8 9 24 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 13 16 16 50 67
Click here to view Wigan Athletic's complete league history View Wigan Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-4   16,152   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 CHELSEA H League L 0-6   14,476   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Hartlepool United A League Cup W 3-0 Collins 3 (og); Gomez 76; Moses 86 3,196   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 Rodallega 80 35,101   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Alcaraz 87 15,844   Stats Table
Sun 19 Sep 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2   15,525   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League Cup W 2-1 Gomez 87; N'Zogbia 90+2 6,987   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Birmingham City A League D 0-0   22,186   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Gomez 65; Rodallega 85 14,042   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Newcastle United A League D 2-2 N'Zogbia 22, 23 44,415   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Rodallega 59 17,100   Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League Cup W 2-0 Boselli 51; Watson 90+3 (pen) 11,705   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Fulham A League L 0-2   25,448   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 N'Zogbia 74 24,413   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Rodallega 52 16,754   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Moses 70 16,085   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Manchester United A League L 0-2   74,181   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Cleverley 86 34,178   Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 2010 Arsenal A League Cup L 0-2   59,525   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 2010 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Collins 30 (og); Delap 40 (og) 15,100   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Everton A League D 0-0   32,853   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Rodallega 9; Cleverley 20 26,901   Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 2010 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 Watson 18 (pen); Squillaci 81 (og) 17,014   Stats Table
Sun 02 Jan 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1   15,277   Stats Table
Wed 05 Jan 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Stam 80 18,852   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Hull City A F.A. Cup W 3-2 Diame 21, 77; McManaman 56 10,433   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Rodallega 57 18,820   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Arsenal A League L 0-3   59,552   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 McCarthy 80 16,442   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Bolton Wanderers A F.A. Cup D 0-0   14,950   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2011 West Bromwich Albion A League D 2-2 N'Zogbia 20; Watson 43 25,358   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-3 McCarthy 35, 56; Rodallega 50; Watson 65 (pen) 18,567   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Gohouri 65 44,609   Stats Table
Wed 16 Feb 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 0-1   7,515   Stats  
Sat 26 Feb 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-4   18,140   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Manchester City A League L 0-1   44,864   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Cleverley 25; Figueroa 90+2 16,421   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0   18,578   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Chelsea A League L 0-1   40,734   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Rodallega 3; N'Zogbia 45+1; Eardley 66 (og) 16,030   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Sunderland A League L 2-4 Diame 52; Di Santo 90 39,650   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 EVERTON H League D 1-1 N'Zogbia 21 17,051   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 N'Zogbia 10 36,293   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 N'Zogbia 57, 90+4; Sammon 68 22,043   Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2011 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Rodallega 78 27,566   Stats Table