Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Olympiakos Piraeus's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
12 3 2 2 1 1 3 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 3 0 2 8 5
Away 5 3 0 2 4 3
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 6 0 4 12 8
Click here to view Olympiakos Piraeus's complete league history View Olympiakos Piraeus's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Tue 13 Sep 2011 MARSEILLE H Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   33,300   Stats  
Wed 28 Sep 2011 Arsenal A Chmp.Lge. L 1-2 Fuster 27 59,676   Stats  
Wed 19 Oct 2011 BORUSSIA DORTMUND H Chmp.Lge. W 3-1 Holebas 8; Djebbour 40; Modesto 78 31,472   Stats  
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Borussia Dortmund A Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   65,590   Stats  
Wed 23 Nov 2011 Marseille A Chmp.Lge. W 1-0 Fetfatzidis 82 20,000   Stats  
Tue 06 Dec 2011 ARSENAL H Chmp.Lge. W 3-1 Djebbour 16; Fuster 36; Modesto 89 32,000   Stats  
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Rubin Kazan A Europa Lge. W 1-0 Fuster 71 1,000   Stats  
Thu 23 Feb 2012 RUBIN KAZAN H Europa Lge. W 1-0 Djebbour 13 30,000   Stats  
Olympiakos Piraeus won 2-0 on aggregate
Thu 08 Mar 2012 Metalist Kharkiv A Europa Lge. W 1-0 Fuster 50 11,000   Stats  
Thu 15 Mar 2012 METALIST KHARKIV H Europa Lge. L 1-2 Marcano 14 30,000   Stats  
aggregate 2-2, Metalist Kharkiv won on away goals rule