Duo Named In Northern Ireland Squad

Last updated : 10 November 2008 By Sam
The Fulham pair have been named in manager Nigel Worthington's 23-man squad for the game at Windsor Park, Belfast on Wednesday, 19th November.

Northern Ireland squad:

Goalkeepers: M Taylor (Birmingham City), A Mannus (Linfield), J Tuffey (Partick Thistle).

Defenders: C Baird (Fulham), G McAuley (Ipswich), J Evans (Man United), M Duff (Burnley), G McCartney (Sunderland), A Hughes (Fulham), R McGivern (Man City - on loan at Morecambe).

Midfielders: S Davis (Rangers), K Gillespie (Sheffield Utd), M O'Connor (Crewe), S Clingan (Norwich), C Brunt (West Brom), D Shiels (Hibernian), N McGinn (Derry City), G McCann (Scunthorpe).

Forwards: D Healy (Sunderland), P Thompson (Stockport), W Feeney (Cardiff City - on loan at Dundee United), M Paterson (Burnley), K Lafferty (Rangers).