Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Fulham 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 13th May
Fulham 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 29th April
Fulham 3-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Fulham Mon 17th April
Fulham 3-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 8th April
Fulham 1-3 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 18th March
Fulham 2-2 Blackburn- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 14th March
Fulham 1-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 7th March
Fulham 3-1 Preston North End- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 4th March
Fulham 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 19th February
Fulham 3-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 14th February
Fulham 3-2 Wigan- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 11th February
Fulham 4-1 Hull- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 29th January
Fulham 2-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 14th January
Fulham 1-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Fulham Mon 2nd January
Fulham 2-2 Derby- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 17th December
Fulham 2-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 13th December
Fulham --- Reading- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 3rd December
Fulham 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 20th November
Fulham 5-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 29th October
Fulham 2-2 Norwich- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 18th October
Fulham 1-2 QPR- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 1st October
Fulham 0-4 Bristol City- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 24th September
Fulham 1-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 21st September
Fulham 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 13th September
Fulham 0-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 10th September
Fulham 2-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 24th August
Fulham 2-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 20th August
Fulham 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 5th August
Fulham 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 7th May
Fulham 1-3 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 23rd April
Fulham 2-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 9th April
Fulham 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 2nd April
Fulham 1-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 12th March
Fulham 2-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 8th March
Fulham 0-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 27th February
Fulham 3-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 20th February
Fulham 1-1 Derby- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 6th February
Fulham 0-1 Hull- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 23rd January
Fulham 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 2nd January
Fulham 4-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 29th December
Fulham 1-2 Ipswich- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 15th December
Fulham 2-2 Brentford- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 12th December
Fulham 1-1 Preston- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 28th November
Fulham 2-5 Birmingham- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 7th November
Fulham 4-2 Reading- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 24th October
Fulham 1-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 21st October
Fulham 0-3 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 29th September
Fulham 4-0 QPR- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 25th September
Fulham 0-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 22nd September
Fulham 2-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 13th September
Fulham 3-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 25th August
Fulham 1-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 22nd August
Fulham 1-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 15th August
Fulham 4-3 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 25th April
Fulham 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 15th April
Fulham 2-2 Wigan- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 10th April
Fulham 1-4 Brentford- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 3rd April
Fulham 0-3 Leeds- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 18th March
Fulham 1-5 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 6th March
Fulham 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 28th February
Fulham 1-2 Ipswich- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 14th February
Fulham 1-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 7th February
Fulham 1-3 Sunderland- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 3rd February
Fulham 3-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 21st January
Fulham 2-1 Reading- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 17th January
Fulham 0-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 3rd January
Fulham 0-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Fulham Mon 29th December
Fulham 4-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 20th December
Fulham 0-5 Watford- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 5th December
Fulham 3-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 8th November
Fulham 2-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 5th November
Fulham 2-5 Derby- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 28th October
Fulham 3-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Fulham Fri 24th October
Fulham 4-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 1st October
Fulham 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 23rd September
Fulham 0-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 20th August
Fulham 1-3 Everton- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 30th March
Fulham 2-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 12th February
Fulham 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Fulham Tue 4th February
Everton 4-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 14th December
Fulham 2-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 8th December
West Ham 3-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 30th November
Fulham 1-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 23rd November
Liverpool 4-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 9th November
Fulham 1-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 2nd November
Southampton 2-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 26th October
Fulham 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 5th October
Fulham 1-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 28th September
Fulham 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 14th September
Fulham 1-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 24th August
Fulham 1-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Fulham Sun 12th May
Fulham 2-4 Reading- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 4th May
Fulham 0-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 20th April
Fulham 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 23rd February
Man City 2-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 19th January
Fulham 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 12th January
Fulham 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 5th January
West Brom 1-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 1st January
Fulham 1-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Fulham Sat 29th December
Fulham 1-1 Southampton- Match Report
- Fulham Wed 26th December

Fulham Match Reports

Trending on the boards