News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Reading 1-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 16th May
Sheff Wed 1-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sun 7th May
Huddersfield 1-4 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 22nd April
Norwich 1-3 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Fri 14th April
Derby 4-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 4th April
Rotherham 0-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 1st April
Newcastle 1-3 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 11th March
Cardiff 2-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 25th February
Bristol City 0-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Wed 22nd February
Birmingham 1-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 4th February
Burton Albion 0-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Wed 1st February
Reading 1-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 24th January
QPR 1-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 21st January
Cardiff 1-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sun 8th January
Reading --- Fulham- Report
- Fulham Fri 30th December
Ipswich 0-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Mon 26th December
Wolverhampton 4-4 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 10th December
Slavisa Jokanovic happy as Fulham crush Reading
- Fulham Sat 3rd December
Brighton 2-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 26th November
Brentford 0-2 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Fri 4th November
Aston Villa 1-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 22nd October
Barnsley 2-4 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 15th October
Nottm Forest 1-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 27th September
Wigan 0-0 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 17th September
Blackburn 0-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Sat 27th August
Leeds 1-1 Fulham- Report
- Fulham Tue 16th August
Chris Baird returns to Fulham
- Fulham Thu 18th February
Tributes pour in for football pioneer Jimmy Hill
- Fulham Sat 19th December
Magath criticises Premier League
- Fulham Thu 26th March
Classy Cherries back on top
- Fulham Sat 7th March
Fulham V Derby at Craven Cottage - Match Preview
- Fulham Fri 27th February
Alvarez display impresses OShea
- Fulham Wed 4th February
Poyet savours Black Cats success
- Fulham Wed 4th February
Symons named Fulham boss
- Fulham Wed 29th October
McClaren hails devastating Derby
- Fulham Wed 29th October
Derby claim stunning comeback win
- Fulham Tue 28th October
Fulham V Derby at Craven Cottage - Match Preview
- Fulham Mon 27th October
Panel formed for Fulham manager search
- Fulham Tue 30th September
Fulham V Bolton at Craven Cottage - Match Preview
- Fulham Tue 30th September
Magath open to offers in England
- Fulham Wed 24th September
Magath defends Fulham reign
- Fulham Mon 22nd September
Magaths reign ends
- Fulham Thu 18th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Fulham Mon 1st September
Al Fayed- Absurd to blame me
- Fulham Fri 29th August
Al Arabi move for Dejagah
- Fulham Tue 29th July
Hangeland lets rip at Magath
- Fulham Wed 9th July
Fulham clinch McCormack deal
- Fulham Tue 8th July
Hangeland hurt by Fulham exit
- Fulham Tue 3rd June
Hangeland leaves Fulham
- Fulham Tue 3rd June
Fulham owner targets instant return
- Fulham Wed 14th May
Magath slams lack of fight
- Fulham Mon 12th May
Fulham bow out with late stunner
- Fulham Sun 11th May
Al Fayed blames removal of statue
- Fulham Tue 6th May
Magath vows to carry on
- Fulham Sun 4th May
Magath- Players lacked fight
- Fulham Sun 4th May
Magath ignoring Mitroglou price tag
- Fulham Sat 3rd May

Fulham Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 18th November 17:30

Fulham 1 - 1 Derby County

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards